10 GB

Because I’m a total blogger geek that actually reads WordPress’s latest news, I’m writing a post about what I would do with an additional 10 GB of space for uploading files.  As per their rules, you have to write a blog about it and ping back to their post.  The most creative idea wins the 10 GB free.

So my idea (it’s not that creative BTW – just what I would do) is to upload all my current clients drawings in DWF files so they could review the progress of their drawings, like once a week.  Of course I’d have to create a private blog just for them.  Since DWF’s can’t be uploaded here, I’d probably have to resort to PDF’s.  Oh, but I could create oodles of them since I have several years of projects. 

2 thoughts on “10 GB

  1. Actually, I just skim over to see if there are any new features or themes. I don’t usually read the top blogs because I have found that 9 times out 10 they pertain to nothing remotely of interest to me. Funny, I must be one of the few people in blogland that doesn’t want to see Britney Spears crotch shots.

Leave a Reply

