Transformative Art

I just couldn’t pass up sharing this video.

4 thoughts on “Transformative Art

  1. Hi elitrope,

    Well, I didn’t think myself that I was going to look at the video either, but, how things are sometimes, uh?

    I was thinking of how this youtube thing gives such an stimuli to low-budget artist exposing them to the whole world.

    If they say that God’s ways are misterious, lets talk about how this video from wherever it was shot has just arrived through your blog at my home.

    Sometimes it is worth to let oneself being carried away by the river, isn’t it?

Leave a Reply

